September 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 24th Sep 2018 — Thu, 27th Sep 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 25th Sep 2018
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


October 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 1st Oct 2018 — Thu, 4th Oct 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 8th Oct 2018 — Thu, 11th Oct 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 14th Oct 2018
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Observational skill and Use diagnosis
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 15th Oct 2018 — Thu, 18th Oct 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 28th Oct 2018
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 31st Oct 2018 — Thu, 1st Nov 2018
9:00 AM till 7:15 PM

John Nicholls Private Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


November 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 5th Nov 2018 — Thu, 8th Nov 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 11th Nov 2018
10:30 AM till 4:30 PM

John Nicholls Workshop: Back to Breathing
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 12th Nov 2018
9:00 AM till 7:15 PM

John Nicholls Private Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 12th Nov 2018 — Thu, 15th Nov 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 19th Nov 2018 — Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 25th Nov 2018
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Nov 2018 — Thu, 29th Nov 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 27th Nov 2018
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


December 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 — Thu, 6th Dec 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Dec 2018 — Thu, 13th Dec 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


January 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 7th Jan 2019 — Thu, 10th Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 — Thu, 17th Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3