May 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 20th May 2019 — Thu, 23rd May 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 27th May 2019
12:00 AM till 11:59 PM

Bank Holiday: Closed
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 28th May 2019 — Thu, 30th May 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


June 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019 — Thu, 6th Jun 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Jun 2019 — Thu, 13th Jun 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 16th Jun 2019
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 17th Jun 2019 — Thu, 20th Jun 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Jun 2019 — Thu, 27th Jun 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


July 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 1st Jul 2019 — Thu, 4th Jul 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 8th Jul 2019 — Thu, 11th Jul 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 14th Jul 2019
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 15th Jul 2019 — Thu, 18th Jul 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 — Thu, 25th Jul 2019
9:30 AM till 1:00 PM

Summer Teachers Refresher Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London