Forthcoming Events

You may view the full Calendar Here

Subscribe via iCal or RSS RSS


January 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 7th Jan 2019 — Thu, 10th Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 — Thu, 17th Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 21st Jan 2019 — Thu, 24th Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 27th Jan 2019
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 28th Jan 2019 — Thu, 31st Jan 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


February 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 4th Feb 2019 — Thu, 7th Feb 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 8th Feb 2019
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM

Parkinson’s Disease workshops for Alexander Technique Teachers: Part 1
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 10th Feb 2019
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 15th Feb 2019
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM

Parkinson’s Disease workshops for Alexander Technique Teachers: Part 2
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 25th Feb 2019 — Thu, 28th Feb 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


March 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019 — Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM

Current Science and Alexander Technique
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 — Thu, 7th Mar 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 10th Mar 2019
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 — Thu, 14th Mar 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 — Thu, 14th Mar 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 18th Mar 2019 — Thu, 21st Mar 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 23rd Mar 2019 — Sun, 24th Mar 2019
10:30 AM till 5:30 PM

An Exploration of the teaching techniques of Marjorie Barstow with Cathy Madden
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 25th Mar 2019 — Thu, 28th Mar 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 30th Mar 2019
11:00 AM till 4:30 PM

Knitting People Together’: Working with Hypermobility
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


April 2019

Date Time Event
Mon, 1st Apr 2019 — Thu, 4th Apr 2019
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London