October 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 30th Oct 2017 - Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


November 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 6th Nov 2017 - Thu, 9th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - Thu, 16th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 18th Nov 2017 - Sun, 19th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 18th Nov 2017 - Sun, 19th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 20th Nov 2017 - Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 27th Nov 2017 - Thu, 30th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


December 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 1st Dec 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 4th Dec 2017 - Thu, 7th Dec 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


January 2018

Date Time Event
Fri, 12th Jan 2018
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 12th Jan 2018
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 13th Jan 2018 - Sun, 14th Jan 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 13th Jan 2018 - Sun, 14th Jan 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 19th Jan 2018 - Sun, 21st Jan 2018
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 19th Jan 2018 - Sun, 21st Jan 2018
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


February 2018

Date Time Event
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
1:00 PM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5 6