February 2017

Date Time Event
Wed, 22nd Feb 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 24th Feb 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 24th Feb 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 25th Feb 2017 - Sun, 26th Feb 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 25th Feb 2017 - Sun, 26th Feb 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 27th Feb 2017 - Thu, 2nd Mar 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 27th Feb 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


March 2017

Date Time Event
Wed, 1st Mar 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 4th Mar 2017
10:30 AM till 12:00 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 6th Mar 2017 - Thu, 9th Mar 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 6th Mar 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 8th Mar 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 12th Mar 2017
10:00 AM till 4:00 PM

A Safe Place to be Curious ~ Lucia Walker
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 12th Mar 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - Thu, 16th Mar 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 13th Mar 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 15th Mar 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 20th Mar 2017 - Thu, 23rd Mar 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 20th Mar 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5 6 7