March 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - Thu, 30th Mar 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 29th Mar 2017
5:45 PM till 10:00 PM

Pilates
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


April 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 3rd Apr 2017 - Thu, 6th Apr 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Apr 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 6th Apr 2017
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 9th Apr 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Apr 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 12th Apr 2017
10:30 AM till 4:00 PM

Rethinking How We Teach to Back Pain ~ Kitty Breen
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 20th Apr 2017
12:00 AM till 12:00 AM

Bruce Fertman private lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 22nd Apr 2017 - Sun, 23rd Apr 2017
10:30 AM till 5:30 PM

The Physics and Physiology of Touch ~ Bruce Fertman
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Apr 2017 - Thu, 27th Apr 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Apr 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


May 2017

Date Time Event
Tue, 2nd May 2017 - Thu, 4th May 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 4th May 2017
6:00 PM till 9:00 PM

Special Launch Event
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 5th May 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 5th May 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017 - Sun, 7th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017 - Sun, 7th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017
6:00 PM till 11:00 PM

Private event
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5 6