Forthcoming Events

You may view the full Calendar Here

Subscribe via iCal or RSS RSS


May 2017

Date Time Event
Tue, 2nd May 2017 - Thu, 4th May 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 4th May 2017
6:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Walter Carrington Book Launch
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 5th May 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 5th May 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017 - Sun, 7th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017 - Sun, 7th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 6th May 2017
6:00 PM till 11:00 PM

Private event
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 8th May 2017 - Thu, 11th May 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 8th May 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 11th May 2017
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 13th May 2017 - Sun, 14th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 13th May 2017 - Sun, 14th May 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 15th May 2017 - Thu, 18th May 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 15th May 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 20th May 2017
11:30 AM till 3:30 PM

AH! - The Whispered Ah ~ Mary Holland
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 21st May 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 22nd May 2017 - Thu, 25th May 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 22nd May 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 27th May 2017
1:00 PM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London