Forthcoming Events

You may view the full Calendar Here

Subscribe via iCal or RSS RSS


Jun 2017

Date Time Event
Sat, 24th Jun 2017 - Sun, 25th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 24th Jun 2017 - Sun, 25th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - Thu, 29th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Jun 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


Jul 2017

Date Time Event
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
10:00 AM till 5:30 PM

From Here To Really Here ~ Bruce Fertman
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 - Thu, 6th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
10:00 AM till 7:00 PM

Bruce Fertman Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 9th Jul 2017
11:30 AM till 3:30 PM

Working with the Shoulder Girdle and Arms in Semi-Supine ~ Alice Olsher
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - Thu, 13th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 16th Jul 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 17th Jul 2017 - Thu, 20th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Jul 2017 - Thu, 27th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:00 PM

Summer Teachers Refresher Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 27th Jul 2017
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


Sep 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - Thu, 14th Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London