Forthcoming Events

You may view the full Calendar Here

Subscribe via iCal or RSS RSS


January 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
4:00 PM till 6:00 PM

FM Alexander Birthday Celebration
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 — Thu, 25th Jan 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 27th Jan 2018
1:00 PM till 4:00 PM

Accurate Sensory Feedback and Anatomy
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 28th Jan 2018
9:00 AM till 5:00 PM

Ophthalmic Pro Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 28th Jan 2018
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 29th Jan 2018 — Thu, 1st Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


February 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 5th Feb 2018 — Thu, 8th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 11th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 1
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 11th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 1
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 11th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 1
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 18th Feb 2018
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 19th Feb 2018 — Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 20th Feb 2018
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 25th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 2
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 25th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 2
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 25th Feb 2018
9:30 AM till 5:00 PM

Alexander Technique and Parkinson’s Disease — Training Day 2
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Feb 2018 — Thu, 1st Mar 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


March 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 5th Mar 2018 — Thu, 8th Mar 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London