Teacher Finder

In the 50 years since our move to 18 Lansdowne Road, graduates of the three year teacher training course at the Constructive Teaching Centre have gone on to teach Alexander Technique all over the United Kingdom and the world. Use our teacher finder to locate one of our teachers in your area. If you can’t find a teacher and you live outside the UK please contact us about the possibility of arranging one of our international workshops to visit your area.

Please select the location you’d like to search:

London: West

A. Goodyear
A. Goodyear
75 Pinehurst Court, 1-3 Colville Gardens, London W11 2BJ
+44 (0)20 7229 9350
Alanna Reid
Alanna Reid
11 Kilmarsh Road, London W6 0PL
+44 (0)7890 283351
alanna.n.reid@googlemail.com
www.alannareid.com
Amelie Gubert
Amelie Gubert
Holland Park, London
agubert@btinternet.com
Angie Herzberg
Angie Herzberg
62 St Mary's Mansions, St Mary's Terrace, London W2 1SY
+44 (0)20 7723 4717
+44 (0)7808 864 689
angie.herzberg@gmail.com
Angus Antley
Angus Antley
The Garden Flat, 60a Warwick Avenue London W9 2PU
+44 (0)20 7286 7648
+44 (0)7813 552 739
a.antley@cs.ucl.ac.uk
www.angusantley.com
Bobbie Gallagher
Bobbie Gallagher
,
Lower Ground Floor, 36 Hyde Park Square, London W2 2NW
07798 855 881
barbara.gallagher@btinternet.com
www.alexandertech.me.uk
Brian Dodgeon
Brian Dodgeon
29 Barlby Road, North Kensington, London W10 6AN
+44 (0)20 8969 1965
bd@clara.co.uk
www.alextechw10.co.uk
Carme Bruna
Carme Bruna
15 Campden Hill Mansions, Edge Street, London W8 7PL
0044 (0) 7876293307
cbruna@hotmail.co.uk
Carmen Barral
Carmen Barral
,
67 Studland Road, Hanwell, London W7 3QU
0208 578 5789
carmen.barral@btinternet.com
Catherine Fleming
141 Fielding Road, Chiswick, London W4 1DA
+44 (0)20 8742 3253
+44 (0)7970 884 553
catherinefleming@me.com
www.catherinefleming.org