Teacher Finder

In the 50 years since our move to 18 Lansdowne Road, graduates of the three year teacher training course at the Constructive Teaching Centre have gone on to teach Alexander Technique all over the United Kingdom and the world. Use our teacher finder to locate one of our teachers in your area. If you can’t find a teacher and you live outside the UK please contact us about the possibility of arranging one of our international workshops to visit your area.

Please select the location you’d like to search:

London: South West

Kamal Thapen
Kamal Thapen
74 Broxash Road, London, SW11 6AB
+44 (0)20 7223 1868
+44 (0)7775 934448
kamal@alexanderteacher.net
www.alexanderteacher.net
Karen Wentworth
Karen Wentworth
6 Ravenslea Road, Wandsworth Common, London SW12 8SB
+44 (0)20 8673 3853
karenwentworth@hotmail.com
Marie Perez
Marie Perez
104 Girdwood Road
Tel 020 8780 5229
Mob 07957 820127
marie.perez@btinternet.com
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
31 Rushcroft Road, London SW2 1JH
+44 (0)20 7738 7133
+44 (0)7766 870 939
Mary Tovey
Mary Tovey
The Freed Clinic, 351a Whitehorse Road, Thornton Heath, Croydon, CR0 2HS
+44 (0)20 8761 6644
+44 (0)7712 010 285
marytovey@btconnect.com
www.freedclinic.co.uk
Paul Harland
Paul Harland
5a Brixton Hill Court, Brixton Hill, London SW2 1QX
+44 (0)20 7737 6328
paulharland@alextec.info
www.alextec.info
Pauline Wetherell
Imperial College Health Centre, 40 Princes Gardens, South Kensington, London SW7 1LY
+44 (0)208 523 2669 or +44 (0)121 643 6667
+44 (0)7811 369 407
pauline.wetherell@ntlworld.com
Susanna Scouller
Susanna Scouller
Basuto Medical Centre, 29 Basuto Road, Parsons Green, London, SW6 4BJ
+44 (0)20 7736 7557
susanna@alexanderprinciple.com
Tanya Shoop
Tanya Shoop
18 Brockwell Park Row, Brockwell Gate, Tulse Hill, Brixton, London SW2 2YJ (bordering SE24)
+44 (0)7932 663 604
tanya@artofposture.co.uk
www.artofposture.co.uk
Teresa Curzon-Herrick
37, Cadogan Place London SW1X 9RX
+44 (0)207 235 4176
teresa.curzon@bassols.fsnet.co.uk