Teacher Finder

In the 50 years since our move to 18 Lansdowne Road, graduates of the three year teacher training course at the Constructive Teaching Centre have gone on to teach Alexander Technique all over the United Kingdom and the world. Use our teacher finder to locate one of our teachers in your area. If you can’t find a teacher and you live outside the UK please contact us about the possibility of arranging one of our international workshops to visit your area.

Please select the location you’d like to search:

London: Central

Joan Robinson
Joan Robinson
Wigmore Street, London W1U 2BP
+44 (0)7811 707 545
joan.r.robinson@gmail.com
John-Richard Laher
Flat C28, Odhams Walk, Long Acre, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9SA
+44 (0)20 7836 7156
John-Richard@AlexanderTechniqueTheatreland.co.uk
Juliet Carter
Juliet Carter
Central London, Harley St. area
+44 (0)7832 114 440
Juliet.Carter@mail.com
www.julietcarter.com
Kate Kelly
Kate Kelly
43 Hanover Flats, Gilbert Street, London W1K 5HL
+44 (0)20 7409 1620 (London)
kate@alexandertec.net
www.alexandertec.net
Kieron Fitzmaurice
Alexander Technique in the City, 62 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NA
+44 (0)20 8375 1962
+44 (0)7941 008 467
kieron@alextech-city.co.uk
www.alextech-city.co.uk
Michelle Cole
Michelle Cole
The Bloomsbury Alexander Centre, Bristol House, 80A Southampton Row, London WC1
+44 (0)20 8690 0801
+44 (0)7940 033 728
m.cole@gooduse.com
www.gooduse.com
Murray Goulstone
Murray Goulstone
15-16c Paget Street, The Angel, Islington, London, EC1V 7PA
+44 (0)207 686 1258
+44 (0)7914 858 154
murray@goulstone.freeserve.co.uk
Richard Dunkerley
The Bloomsbury Alexander Centre, Bristol House, 80A Southampton Row, London WC1
+44 (0)20 7221 1140
+44 (0)7763 200 409
richard@foolsense.co.uk
www.foolsense.co.uk
Stella Weigel
Stella Weigel
+44 (0)7891 466094
info@stellaweigel.com
www.stellaweigel.com
Thomas Pope
Thomas Pope
Bloomsbury Alexander Centre, Bristol House, 80a Southampton Row, London WC1
+44 (0)20 7607 2825
mrthomaspope@yahoo.com