July 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 17th Jul 2017 - Thu, 20th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Jul 2017 - Thu, 27th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:00 PM

Summer Teachers Refresher Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


September 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - Thu, 14th Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - Thu, 21st Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 25th Sep 2017 - Thu, 28th Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


October 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 - Thu, 5th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 7th Oct 2017 - Sun, 8th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 7th Oct 2017 - Sun, 8th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM ?TBC
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 9th Oct 2017 - Thu, 12th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 13th Oct 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 13th Oct 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Oct 2017 - Sun, 15th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Oct 2017 - Sun, 15th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 16th Oct 2017 - Thu, 19th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5 6