May 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, 5th May 2018 - Sun, 6th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 12th May 2018 - Sun, 13th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 12th May 2018 - Sun, 13th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


June 2018

Date Time Event
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 15th Jun 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 16th Jun 2018 - Sun, 17th Jun 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 16th Jun 2018 - Sun, 17th Jun 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


September 2018

Date Time Event
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI TBC!
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 13th Sep 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA TBC!
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 14th Sep 2018 - Sun, 16th Sep 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 14th Sep 2018 - Sun, 16th Sep 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM TBC!
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


January 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, 20th Jan 2019
6:00 PM till 8:00 PM

FM Alexander 150th Birthday Celebration
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4