April 2018

Date Time Event
Fri, 13th Apr 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 13th Apr 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Apr 2018 - Sun, 15th Apr 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Apr 2018 - Sun, 15th Apr 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 16th Apr 2018
9:00 AM till 7:15 PM

John Nicholls Private Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 16th Apr 2018 - Thu, 19th Apr 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - Fri, 20th Apr 2018
9:00 AM till 7:15 PM

John Nicholls Private Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 - Thu, 26th Apr 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 28th Apr 2018
10:30 AM till 3:30 PM

Working with Actors ~ Workshop with Kate Kelly
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 30th Apr 2018 - Thu, 3rd May 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


May 2018

Date Time Event
Fri, 4th May 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 4th May 2018
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 5th May 2018 - Sun, 6th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 5th May 2018 - Sun, 6th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 8th May 2018 - Thu, 10th May 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 12th May 2018 - Sun, 13th May 2018
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 14th May 2018 - Thu, 17th May 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 21st May 2018 - Thu, 24th May 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Tue, 29th May 2018 - Thu, 31st May 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


June 2018

Date Time Event
Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - Thu, 14th Jun 2018
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5