June 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 12th Jun 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 15th Jun 2017
2:30 PM till 9:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 15th Jun 2017
2:30 PM till 9:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 16th Jun 2017 - Sun, 18th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 16th Jun 2017 - Sun, 18th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 19th Jun 2017 - Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 19th Jun 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
7:00 PM till 8:30 PM

Introductory Class
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 24th Jun 2017 - Sun, 25th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 24th Jun 2017 - Sun, 25th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - Thu, 29th Jun 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 26th Jun 2017
6:00 PM till 7:30 PM

Aikido
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


July 2017

Date Time Event
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
10:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Workshop ~ Bruce Fertman
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 - Thu, 6th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
10:00 AM till 7:00 PM

Bruce Fertman Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 6th Jul 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 6th Jul 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 7th Jul 2017
8:30 AM till 12:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - Thu, 13th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 16th Jul 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4 5 6