October 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 13th Oct 2017
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Oct 2017 - Sun, 15th Oct 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 14th Oct 2017 - Sun, 15th Oct 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 16th Oct 2017 - Thu, 19th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 30th Oct 2017 - Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


November 2017

Date Time Event
Sat, 4th Nov 2017 - Sun, 5th Nov 2017
10:00 AM till 5:00 PM

Understanding and Explaining AT with Science
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 6th Nov 2017 - Thu, 9th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 12th Nov 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - Thu, 16th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 18th Nov 2017 - Sun, 19th Nov 2017
10:30 AM till 4:30 PM

Basic Balance - Wolfgang Weiser
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 20th Nov 2017 - Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 25th Nov 2017 - Sun, 26th Nov 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI TBC!
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 25th Nov 2017 - Sun, 26th Nov 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM TBC!
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 27th Nov 2017 - Thu, 30th Nov 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


December 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 1st Dec 2017
12:30 PM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
8:30 AM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
8:30 AM till 5:45 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4