July 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 - Thu, 6th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
10:00 AM till 7:00 PM

Bruce Fertman Lessons
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 6th Jul 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Thu, 6th Jul 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 7th Jul 2017
8:30 AM till 12:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 9th Jul 2017
11:30 AM till 3:30 PM

Working with the Shoulder Girdle and Arms in Semi-Supine ~ Alice Olsher
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - Thu, 13th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sun, 16th Jul 2017
2:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Postgraduate Workshop
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 17th Jul 2017 - Thu, 20th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 24th Jul 2017 - Thu, 27th Jul 2017
9:30 AM till 1:00 PM

Summer Teachers Refresher Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


September 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Fri, 1st Sep 2017
1:00 PM till 5:00 PM

Molinari-WA
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 2nd Sep 2017 - Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-DI
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Sat, 9th Sep 2017 - Sun, 10th Sep 2017
8:30 AM till 5:30 PM

Molinari-FM
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - Thu, 14th Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - Thu, 21st Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London

Mon, 25th Sep 2017 - Thu, 28th Sep 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


October 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 - Thu, 5th Oct 2017
9:30 AM till 1:45 PM

CTC Training Course
Alexander Technique Centre, Imperial Wharf, London


1 2 3 4